Menu
< All news

Nitric Acid Climate Auctions Program (NACAP)

10th June 2021

Registration open for webinars on the Nitric Acid Climate Auctions Program

On 14 and 16 June 2021, the World Bank will host webinars on the Nitric Acid Climate Auctions Program (NACAP), a program hosted by the World Bank that will provide financing to projects that abate nitrous oxide from nitric acid production in eligible countries. NACAP is implemented in collaboration with the Nitric Acid Climate Action Group (NACAG).

The webinar in Spanish will take place on Monday 14 2021 at 09:00 CDT / COT · 10:00 – 11:00 EDT · 11:00 BRT. Click here to register
WEBINAR EN ESPAÑOL – REGISTRESE AHORA AQUÍ 

The webinar in English will take place on June 16 2021, at 04:00 EDT · 10:00 CEST · 13:30 IST · 15:00 ICT / WIB. The registration is possible under the link
WEBINAR IN ENGLISH – REGISTER NOW HERE 

Participation is free of charge. During the webinar, the NACAP Secretariat will provide an overview of the program and review the eligibility criteria and mechanics for the auction. Preliminary eligibility criteria and parameters have been posted on the World Bank’s Climate Auctions Program website. The webinar will also provide information on the NACAG initiative.

< All news